Meet

The Team

Anthony

Managing Director

Emailanthony@expressmetals.co.uk

Claire

Sales Team

Emailclaire@expressmetals.co.uk

Craig

Sales Manager

Emailcraig@expressmetals.co.uk

DAN

Goods Inward

Emaildan@expressmetals.co.uk

DONNA

Director

Emaildonna@expressmetals.co.uk

EMILY

Sales Team

Emailemily@expressmetals.co.uk

JACOB

Sales Team

Emailjacob@expressmetals.co.uk

JAMIE

Operations Manager

Emailjamie@expressmetals.co.uk

LINDA

Accounts

Emaillinda@expressmetals.co.uk

MATTHEW

Sales Team

Emailmatthew@expressmetals.co.uk

Let’s work together